Agenda 2021-2022
  • Lamento with Damien Guillon / Aix-en-Provence
    26 Oct, 20:00
    Aix en Provence, 21 Rue de l'Opéra, 13100 Aix-en-Provence, France
    Immerse yourself in the indescribable universe of melancholy thanks to this program oscillating between the ductile voice of Damien Guillon and aerial instrumental pieces as introspective. Come and listen to it in the superb Italian-style Jeu de Paume theater!
    Share
  • Lute recital with Eduardo Egüez / Aix-en-Provence
    Sun, 14 Nov
    Chapel of Notre-Dame-de-Consolation
    14 Nov, 17:00
    Chapel of Notre-Dame-de-Consolation, Avenue Philippe Solari, 13100 Aix-en-Provence, France
    A traveling companion of the ensemble for many years, Eduardo Egüez, director of La Chimera, gives numerous concerts as a soloist in Europe, Latin America, Japan and Australia, where both specialist critics and the public always welcome him warmly.
    Share
  • Bach and Telemann at 8 / Gdansk
    11 Dec, 20:00
    Gdańsk, Dwór Artusa w Gdańsku, 80-831 Gdańsk, Poland
    This program honors the two most famous directors of the concerts given by the Collegium Musicum at Monsieur Zimmermann's Café, Georg Philipp Telemann and Johann Sebastien Bach, between chamber music and more concertante pieces.
    Share
  • Magnificat! / Toulouse
    Tue, 14 Dec
    Basilica of Notre Dame la Daurade
    14 Dec, 20:30
    Basilica of Notre Dame la Daurade, 1 Place de la Daurade, 31000 Toulouse, France
    A veritable vocal and instrumental fireworks display, this program brings together three ensembles for your enjoyment to celebrate Christmas. The strings of Café Zimmermann combine with the brass of Sacqueboutiers de Toulouse and the voices of Vox Luminis to offer you scores bursting with joy!
    Share
  • Magnificat! / Nice
    Wed, 15 Dec
    Nice Cathedral
    15 Dec, 20:00
    Nice Cathedral, 3 Pl. Rossetti, 06300 Nice, France
    A veritable vocal and instrumental fireworks display, this program brings together three ensembles for your enjoyment to celebrate Christmas. The strings of Café Zimmermann combine with the brass of Sacqueboutiers de Toulouse and the voices of Vox Luminis to offer you scores bursting with joy!
    Share
  • Mozart with Coppola / Le Vésinet
    Tue, 11 Jan
    Theater du Vésinet
    11 Jan 2022, 20:45
    Theater du Vésinet, 59 Boulevard Carnot, 78110 Le Vésinet, France
    Café Zimmermann and Lorenzo Coppola invite you to discover the full-bodied timbres of the love clarinet, with its singular sound and shape, which Mozart appreciated so much. An immersion in the 18th century with strings and pianoforte as they could resonate in a living room at the time of Mozart.
    Share
  • Salve Regina / Colmar-Berg
    Sun, 16 Jan
    Place to be defined
    16 Jan 2022, 20:00
    Place to be defined
    Great success of our repertoire, this program with Paul-Antoine Bénos-Djian combines the accuracy of our ensemble with the warm tone of this young and talented countertenor. This union of expressive and powerful works will transport you to the heart of Italian Baroque!
    Share
  • The imaginary music notebook / Prague
    Tue, 25 Jan
    Church of St. Simon and Jude
    25 Jan 2022, 20:00
    Church of St. Simon and Jude, U Milosrdných, Staré Město, 110 00 Praha-Praha 1, Czechia
    This program is based on the principle of the "playlist" or that of the famous music books in which the musicians note the pieces that they particularly like.
    Share
  • J.-S. Bach's imaginary notebook with Hélène Le Corre / Arles
    05 Apr 2022, 20:30
    Méjan Association, Place Jean Baptiste Massillon, 13200 Arles, France
    This program is based on the principle of the "playlist" or that of the famous music books in which the musicians note the pieces that they particularly like. Come and vibrate around the delicate voice of our guest soloist who will enchant you by creating a warm atmosphere.
    Share
  • The Passion according to Saint John / Bilbao
    08 Apr 2022, 20:00
    Bilbo, Portuko Markesaren Kalea, 2, 48009 Bilbo, Bizkaia, Spain
    Working without a conductor, with a workforce close to the practices of the time, Café Zimmermann and Vox Luminis combine their talents in a refined, dense and poetic interpretation of this monument of Western music in the company of the tenor Raphaël Höhn in the role of the evangelist.
    Share
  • The Passion according to Saint-Jean / Aix-en-Provence
    16 Apr 2022, 20:00
    Aix en Provence, 380 Avenue Max Juvénal, 13100 Aix-en-Provence, France
    Working without a conductor, with a workforce close to the practices of the time, Café Zimmermann and Vox Luminis combine their talents in a refined, dense and poetic interpretation of this monument of Western music in the company of the tenor Raphaël Höhn in the role of the evangelist.
    Share
  • A fugue in Naples - Trio with soprano / Aix-en-Provence
    14 May 2022, 20:00
    Aix en Provence, Av. Philippe Solari, 13100 Aix-en-Provence, France
    Tenta la fuga… or attempting to run away is the obsession of a large number of baroque composers and even today. Alessandro Scarlatti and his son Domenico have stood the test of time thanks to their great musical mastery, particularly fugue. How about trying to run away with our three musicians?
    Share

Agenda 2021-2022
  • Lamento avec Damien Guillon / Aix-en-Provence
    26 oct., 20:00
    Aix-en-Provence, 21 Rue de l'Opéra, 13100 Aix-en-Provence, France
    Plongez dans l'univers indicible de la mélancolie grâce à ce programme oscillant entre la ductile voix de Damien Guillon et des pièces instrumentales aériennes comme introspectives. Venez l'écouter dans le superbe théâtre à l'italienne du Jeu de Paume !
    Partager
  • Récital de Luth avec Eduardo Egüez / Aix-en-Provence
    dim. 14 nov.
    Chapelle Notre-Dame-de-Consolation
    14 nov., 17:00
    Chapelle Notre-Dame-de-Consolation, Avenue Philippe Solari, 13100 Aix-en-Provence, France
    Compagnon de route de l'ensemble depuis de nombreuses années, Eduardo Egüez, directeur de La Chimera, donne de nombreux concerts en tant que soliste en Europe, en Amérique Latine, au Japon et en Australie, où, tant la critique spécialisée que le public l’accueillent toujours chaleureusement.
    Partager
  • Bach et Telemann à 8 / Gdansk
    sam. 11 déc.
    Gdańsk
    11 déc., 20:00
    Gdańsk, Dwór Artusa w Gdańsku, 80-831 Gdańsk, Pologne
    Ce programme rend honneur aux deux plus fameux directeurs des concerts donnés par le Collegium Musicum au Café de Monsieur Zimmermann, Georg Philipp Telemann et Johann Sebastien Bach, entre musique de chambre et pièces plus concertantes.
    Partager
  • Magnificat ! / Toulouse
    mar. 14 déc.
    Basilique Notre Dame la Daurade
    14 déc., 20:30
    Basilique Notre Dame la Daurade, 1 Place de la Daurade, 31000 Toulouse, France
    Véritable feu d’artifice vocal et instrumental, ce programme réunit pour votre plus grand plaisir trois ensembles pour célébrer Noël. Les cordes de Café Zimmermann s’allient aux cuivres des Sacqueboutiers de Toulouse et aux voix de Vox Luminis pour vous proposer des partitions éclatantes de joie !
    Partager
  • Magnificat ! / Nice
    mer. 15 déc.
    Cathédrale Sainte-Réparate de Nice
    15 déc., 20:00
    Cathédrale Sainte-Réparate de Nice, 3 Pl. Rossetti, 06300 Nice, France
    Véritable feu d’artifice vocal et instrumental, ce programme réunit pour votre plus grand plaisir trois ensembles pour célébrer Noël. Les cordes de Café Zimmermann s’allient aux cuivres des Sacqueboutiers de Toulouse et aux voix de Vox Luminis pour vous proposer des partitions éclatantes de joie!
    Partager
  • Mozart avec Coppola / Le Vésinet
    mar. 11 janv.
    Théâtre du Vésinet
    11 janv. 2022, 20:45
    Théâtre du Vésinet, 59 Boulevard Carnot, 78110 Le Vésinet, France
    Café Zimmermann et Lorenzo Coppola vous proposent de découvrir les timbres corsés de la clarinette d’amour, au son et à la forme si singuliers, que Mozart appréciait tant. Une immersion au XVIIIème siècle avec cordes et pianoforte tels qu’ils pouvaient résonner dans un salon à l’époque de Mozart.
    Partager
  • Salve Regina / Colmar-Berg
    dim. 16 janv.
    Lieu à définir
    16 janv. 2022, 20:00
    Lieu à définir
    Grand succès de notre répertoire, ce programme avec Paul-Antoine Bénos-Djian allie la justesse de notre ensemble avec le timbre chaleureux de ce jeune et talentueux contre-ténor. Cette union d’œuvres expressives et puissantes vous transporteront au cœur du baroque italien !
    Partager
  • Le cahier de musique imaginaire / Prague
    mar. 25 janv.
    Church of St. Simon and Jude
    25 janv. 2022, 20:00
    Church of St. Simon and Jude, U Milosrdných, Staré Město, 110 00 Praha-Praha 1, Tchéquie
    Ce programme a pour principe celui de la « playlist » ou celui des fameux livres de musique dans lesquels les musiciens notent les pièces qui leur plaisent particulièrement.
    Partager
  • Le Cahier imaginaire de J.-S. Bach avec Hélène Le Corre / Arles
    05 avr. 2022, 20:30
    Association de Méjan, Place Jean Baptiste Massillon, 13200 Arles, France
    Ce programme a pour principe celui de la « playlist » ou celui des fameux livres de musique dans lesquels les musiciens notent les pièces qui leur plaisent particulièrement. Venez vibrer autour de la délicate voix de notre soliste invitée qui vous enchantera en créant une atmosphère chaleureuse.
    Partager
  • La Passion selon Saint-Jean / Bilbao
    08 avr. 2022, 20:00
    Bilbo, Portuko Markesaren Kalea, 2, 48009 Bilbo, Bizkaia, Espagne
    Travaillant sans chef, avec un effectif proche des pratiques de l'époque, Café Zimmermann et Vox Luminis conjuguent leurs talents dans une interprétation épurée, dense et poétique de ce monument de la musique occidentale en compagnie du ténor Raphaël Höhn dans le rôle de l’évangéliste.
    Partager
  • La Passion selon Saint-Jean / Aix-en-Provence
    16 avr. 2022, 20:00
    Aix-en-Provence, 380 Avenue Max Juvénal, 13100 Aix-en-Provence, France
    Travaillant sans chef, avec un effectif proche des pratiques de l'époque, Café Zimmermann et Vox Luminis conjuguent leurs talents dans une interprétation épurée, dense et poétique de ce monument de la musique occidentale en compagnie du ténor Raphaël Höhn dans le rôle de l’évangéliste.
    Partager
  • Une fugue à Naples - Trio avec soprano / Aix-en-Provence
    14 mai 2022, 20:00
    Aix-en-Provence, Av. Philippe Solari, 13100 Aix-en-Provence, France
    Tenta la fuga… ou tenter la fugue est l’obsession d'un grand nombre de compositeurs baroques voire encore aujourd'hui. Alessandro Scarlatti et son fils Domenico ont traversé le temps grâce à leur grande maîtrise musicale et notamment de la fugue. Et si vous tentiez la fugue avec nos trois musiciens?
    Partager